S.A.W. INDUSTRIEAUTOMATION S.A.W. GEBÄUDEAUTOMATION S.A.W. SCHALTANLAGENBAU

Ansprechpartner*innen

Hossin Azarmi

Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-111
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-0
h.azarmi@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ella Diehl

Buchhaltung
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-112
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
e.diehl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Andreas Zimmerlin

Abteilungsleiter
Industrieautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-711
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-5
a.zimmerlin@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Michael Ikkes

Abteilungsleiter
Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-611
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-7
m.ikkes@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Achim Weber

Abteilungsleiter
Schaltanlagenbau
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-511
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-878-3
a.weber@saw-elektrotechnik.com

-

Eduard Leske

Bauleiter
Industrieautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-712
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-2
e.leske@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Joachim Buhl

Bauleiter
Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-612
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-1
j.buhl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Konstantin Fix

Werkstattleitung
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-512
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-4
k.fix@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Waldemar Brutov

Bauleiter
Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-613
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-878-0
w.brutov@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Dominik Stehle

Teamleiter
Industrieautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-714
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-9
d.stehle@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ilai Deister

Teamleiter
Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-614
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-6
i.deister@saw-elektrotechnik.com